Connect with us


ALBUM: Tshego – Pink Panther

Tshego – Right Now

Download Tshego – Pink Panther Full Album

Are you ready to feel the vibes as we bring you another South Africa Latest Album,from one of South Africa finest, Tshego. Relax, sit back and enjoy this massive Tshego Latest Album Dubbed Pink Panther. Download Pink Panther Zip below!!!.

Check Out Pink Panther Track list Below.

1 Tshego – A Little While
2 Tshego – Right Now
3 Tshego – No Ties (feat. King Monada)
4 Tshego – Me and You (feat. Riky Rick)
5 Tshego – With My Bro’s Mp3 Download
6 Tshego – Ubumnandi (feat. Kwesta & BLACK. CASS)
7 Tshego – On You (feat. Tellaman)
8 Tshego – On God
9 Tshego – Together (feat. Focalistic)
10 Tshego – Waves
11 Tshego – Playing (feat. Thabsie)
12 Tshego – I Been Good
13 Tshego – The Touch (Interlude)
14 Tshego – The Touch (feat. Riky Rick & Frank Casino)
15 Tshego – You Don’t Have To

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


© 2019 Flexybam Team inc.