Connect with us


ALBUM: Mas Musiq – Mambisa

DailyBaze ads
Mas Musiq – Mthande Ft. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Riky Rick & Sha Sha

Download Mas Musiq – Mambisa Zip

Are you ready to feel the vibes as we bring you another South Africa Latest Album,from one of south african artiste Mas Musiq. Relax, sit back and enjoy this massive Mas Musiq Latest Album Dubbed “Mambisa”.
The 11 track offering has features from Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small.

DailyBaze ads

Download Mas Musiq Mambisa tracklist below!!!.

DailyBaze ads

1: Mas Musiq – Zaka Ft. Aymos, Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

2: Mas Musiq – Mthande Ft. Riky Rick, Sha Sha, Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

3: Mas Musiq – Ngizomlobola Ft. Mlindo The Vocalist & Tallarsetee

4: Mas Musiq & Corry Da Groove – Love We Have Ft. Howard

5: Mas Musiq & Kaygee Da Vibe – 10 Gori Ft. Masterpiece & Vyno Miller
6: Thee Legacy & Dj Maphorisa – Thando Ft. Mlindo The Vocalist (Mas Musiq Remix)

7: Dj Ganyani – Emazulwini Ft. Nomcebo (Mas Musiq Remix)

8: Mas Musiq – In’n’Out Ft. Dj Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Team Mosha & Blaklez

9: Dj Maphorisa – Soweto Baby Ft. Wizkid & Dj Bucks (Mas Musiq Remix)

10: Mas Musiq – Da Lawds Prayer Ft. Bontle Smith

11: Mas Musiq – Trip To Mambisa

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


© 2019 Flexybam Team inc.